Committee Members

The parent body committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting held in March each year.

The Association of Catholic Secondary Schools of Queensland (ACSSQ) committee 2016

President: Kerrie Tuite
Vice-President:   Ann Rebgetz
Secretary: John Clarke
Treasurer: Kathryn Janovsky
Principals’ Representative: Christine Clarke
DP-APA Representative: Liesl Profke
ASREAP Representatives: Alison Stone
Counsellors’ Representatives: Maree Rose and Barbara Davies
Ex-officio: Dr Lee-Anne Perry AM
Public Relations Officer: Kathryn Janovsky
    Paul Mead, Wayne Chapman, Kathryn Janovsky, Barbara Davies, Kerrie Tuite, John Clarke, Maree Rose, Ann Rebgetz and Christine Clarke.


Last Updated: 21 February 2018