ACSSQ DP/APA Committee

This committee is truly a state-wide committee with members from all sectors of Catholic Education in Queensland – Brisbane Catholic Education, regional dioceses and Religious Institute colleges.

Each year, the committee is elected at the annual general meeting that is conducted as part of the conference.

2018 Committee


President: Michael Darcy, Deputy Principal McAuley College, Beaudesert
Vice President: Craig Frattini, Deputy Principal Assumption College, Warrick
Secretary: Aime Culpeper, Assistant Principal Administration Carmel College, Thornlands
Treasurer: Elizabeth Sutton, Deputy Principal Learning and Teaching Good Counsel College Innisfail
Committee Members  
Nathan Camilleri, Assistant Principal Senior Years, St Thomas More College, Sunnybank
Narelle Dobson, Deputy Principal, Mary MacKillop College, Nundah
Craig Hirst, Assistant Principal Curriculum Trinity College, Beenleigh
Kerry Manders, Assistant Principal Students, Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne
Veronica Wasiak, Deputy Principal, St Michael's College, Merrimac

Last Updated: 15 May 2018